Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Directors:

Bo Roundy: Boroundy@dsdmail.net

Chad Sims: chsims@dsdmail.net
325 S MAIN ST
KAYSVILLE, UT 84037
Phone: (801) 402-8942

Davis High
Fall Coach Email
Cross Country Paul Timothy ptimothy@dsdmail.net
Golf (Boys) Daniel Summerhays dsummerhays@dsdmail.net
Football Scott Peery speery@dsdmail.net
Soccer (Girls) Souly Phongsavath sphongsavath@dsdmail.net
Tennis (Girls) Lexi Turley aturley@dsdmail.net
Volleyball Lori Salvo lsalvo@dsdmail.net
Winter
Basketball (Boys) Chad Sims chsims@dsdmail.net
Basketball (Girls) Anne Jones annehj@comcast.net
Drill Team Kira Mortenson dhsdettes@gmail.com
Swimming Kit Barker barkerfam@gmail.com
Wrestling (Boys) Bo Roundy boroundy@dsdmail.net
Wrestling (Girls)
Spring
Baseball Josh Godfrey jogodfrey@dsdmail.net
Golf (Girls) Lori Salvo lsalvo@dsdmail.net
Lacrosse (Boys) Dillon Yocom dillonyocom@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls) Makenzie Hekking makenzie.hekking@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) Souly Phongsavath sphongsavath@dsdmail.net
Softball Todd Street tstreet@dsdmail.net
Tennis (Boys) Lexi Turley aturley@dsdmail.net
Track and Field Markham Hyde mhyde@dsdmail.net
Track Girls Jeff Agnello jagnello@dsdmail.net
Activities
Instrumental Michael Crookston microokston@dsdmail.net
Vocal Marci May mmay@dsdmail.net
Speech and Debate Natalie Leavitt nleavitt@dsdmail.net
Theatre Michael Wright miwright@dsdmail.net
Cheer Cassie Davis Davishighcheer@gmail.com
SBO Erik Gunn egunn@dsdmail.net